Here are real rave reviews from Sharpo!® clients.

10/18/18 - "Thanks for everything! I’m so grateful for you making my sons bar mitzvah the “talk of the town” lol! He told me that everyone said it was the best party that any of their friends had so far!!!!  Your talent, creativity and your flexibility are what made the show so amazing and again thank you soooo much!" - Lee Levy, Los Angeles, Calfornia

9/17/17 - "Sharpo helped us create a fantastic evening for the Simi Valley Samaritan Center fundraiser. They entertained 200 guests at WoodRanch Golf Club. Everyone had a fantastic time." - Barbra Williamnson, SAMARITAN CENTER, Simi Valley

7/22/17 - "I attended Sharpo's Murder Mystery Dinner last Saturday night, which was hosted by our Company at Braemar Country Club in Tarzana. The entertainment provided by Sharpo and the other actors in the Murder Mystery was fantastic and everyone had a wonderful time. I shared over 25 pictures with the rest of our employees this morning and we noticed that people were laughing in almost every one. Our Company had this same group of actors at a dinner over 8 years ago at the 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant and decided to book them again for this dinner since the response was so great. We all agreed this was one of the best events hosted by our Company and highly recommend Sharpo for any party you plan." - Alice M. KK&B, LLP.

4/19/17 - "Eric Sharp and his team did not let us down. They performed to a sold out crowd at California Yacht Club. We never laughed so hard! They really got a lot of audience participation. I got a lot of accolades from the members for a fun evening. Thanks again Eric, I give you a 5/5 rating." - Diane Howard, Marina Del Rey ~

2/11/17 - "From the beginning, Sharpo was amazing. He answers the phone every time you call or text. He makes the party unique to your group and gets to know everyone by name. It is personalized for you! He finds out what you are looking for and then uses his creativity and experience to make the party into a never been done before event. It was a unique and fun experience that we will be talking about for years! I would recommend Sharpo for any event. Thank you for everything." Dawn Barcellona - Huntington Beach, CA ~

12/21/16 - "Dear Eric- I wanted to send you a note to let you know how very much we all enjoyed the evening last night. Our staff had a lovely time. Thank you so very much for all of your assistance. Best!" Donielle DeLeon, Director of Corporate and Community Engagement Habitat for Humanity, SF/SCV

10/2/16 - "This morning everyone was still talking about your fantastic entertainment. Someone said they had been to several Mystery Theater dinners but yours was the best ever! I would recommend your group without hesitation. Thanks again for making our banquet a memorable event. Barbara Schultz Antelope Valley Chapter of the Ninety-Nines, International"

5/15/16 - "I just wanted to say thank you again, you guys rock! Thank you for making a very memorable event for our family. Your ability to read people and "think on your feet" is a true talent! Also thank for being so timely both before and during the event. We will highly recommend you to our friends and neighbors!" - Cynthia and Jeremiah J, El Segundo, CA

12/21/15 -"Thanks again for an awesome evening! Everyone had a blast as you and your crew were so funny, quick, and ready to go with the chaotic flow." - Laura M, ROSSI GROUP, SIMI VALLEY

3/22/15 - "I absolutely loved how you got to know your audience and played them. It really made the show a hit. Thank you. Looking forward to many more successful events. I purposely positioned myself with my back to the show and was impressed how well you played to the room. I hope you and your actors enjoyed themselves." - Debbi S. - C&O CUCINA, Marina Del Rey

2/22/15 - "Thank YOU! I was talking to the lodge's building manager today, and I told him how I dreaded organizing a social event because being social is not my strongest skill. But YOU made it so much easier to put out that event. You kept the party alive with your infectious personality. Your team did an awesome job and everyone was fully engaged in the show. THANK YOU!" - T.J. - Hollywood Lodge

2/11/15 - "We enjoyed the show very much, it was seriously funny - Jason gave some of my colleagues nick names, which they will have to hear/endure for a VERY long time! And who knew... I am a murderer? And I got a Award for it too!" - Maryse S, Kuehne + Nagel

12/21/14 - "Thanks very much for helping to make our holiday party a fun evening for everyone. It was great how you guys stayed in character. In particular, we've heard the "Dumas brothers" get special mention. Anthony is thrilled with his grand prize! Happy Holidays!" - Tori and Robert N, Pacific Palisades, CA

10/31/14 - "Sharpo was simply the best during our Murder Mystery Dinner. Coordinating for a group of opposite personalities who like extremely different things is always a challenge. After my plans fell completely through at the last moment, calling Sharpo worked out perfectly. Sharpo worked with me to provide "on the road" entertainment in the limo bus we rented and had everyone engaged. The talent for Sharpo and his group to learn about our company and remember details from the bus ride was wonderful. From start to end Sharpo quelled my worries and it turned out to be an event fantastic. If you're looking for team-building and great laughs worry free, Sharpo is the one to call." - Misty Wolf, Project Coordinator, CALL SOURCE

9/13/14 - "Eric, Thank you for such a fun and entertaining evening last night. Both you and Duffy did an outstanding job entertaining our entire group. All of our members and guests had a great time. It was amazing how you got most everyone in attendance involved with the show. In addition our fund raiser for the Elks National Foundation was a great success. Thank you for helping make this happen. I would highly recommend your group to anyone looking to host an unique and fun event. Take Care." - Rob Di Gioia, Chairman...ARCADIA ELKS LODGE 2025

5/29/14 - "Thanks again for a great evening. Everyone had a great time. You and your whole cast were so funny and entertaining, we loved you guys!" - Renee, Reich, Christadelphian Heritage School

4/14/14 -"Sharpo, Inc. did an awesome job at my 50th surprise birthday party. They had the crowd completely engaged in the mystery and we had a bunch of laughs as they used the names and occupations of party guests in their show.They got this information chatting with guests as they arrived! Many of my friends told me how much fun they had and some have asked for Sharpo business cards to have them do parties for them. I was sorry to see the evening end and I hope my family finds a reason to surprise me again with a murder mystery before my 60th birthday." Laurie D. Arcadia CA

READ MORE REVIEWS!